'Painting with an open heart' Digital Download

The debut album by Hangover Square in Mp3 format. Once purchased you will be able to download each song from both the subsequent ‘Thank You’ page and the email that will then be automatically sent to you.



Hangover Square – ‘Painting With an Open Heart’ Digital Download

‘Painting with an Open Heart’ is the debut album by Hangover Square released on 6 June 2021.

Format: Mp3

1. The Midnight Bell
2. Retreat to Hangover Square
3. Ghost Train
4. Ladybird
5. City Slumber
6. Angels and Anvils
7. We’ll Get by Somehow
8. A Thousand Prison Nights
9. The Hunger

If you have any questions please get in touch with us HERE

Watch us on youtube HERE

subscribe for updates from hangover square

Join our mailing list for news, features and updates on releases and performances.

Hangover Square: Roots-Rock Duo

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Hangover Square based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing [email protected]